Viewpoints

How Technology and Digital Gift Cards Can Help Restaurants Combat the Economic Fallout from Coronavirus

While the coronavirus pandemic is affecting nearly all industries, state-mandated restaurant closures have led to particularly dire effects throughout the food service industry. Many restaurants are being forced to shut down operations, resulting in financial […]

Announcement

Interface Security Systems Hosts Webinar on Protecting Lone Workers 

 On Tuesday July 28th, 2020, at 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET, Interface Security Systems will host a webinar called: “5 Actionable Steps You Can Take to Safeguard Your Lone Workers Now”. Today, a wide […]

Announcement

Vemos Introduces Free Contactless Solution that Allows Guests to View, Split and Pay Checks at Restaurants and Bars

Restaurant solution provider Vemos has released a contactless payment application, called Vemos Pay, that allows guests to view, split and pay their check at restaurants and bars. It’s free to both consumers and establishments, and […]

Announcement

Allset Launches Free Contactless Ordering Solution for Restaurants

Restaurant pre-ordering platform Allset has launched its free Contactless Ordering solution to help restaurants provide a safer and more seamless dining experience to in-store guests. Diners can place orders for pickup or dine-in, pay, and […]